Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Ken was AMAZING at getting me into the perfect new BMW. Thank you thank you!!! Would urge anyone who’s interested in getting into a BMW to ask for Ken Chau!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I couldn't have asked for more of a personal and overall great experience! Not only did New Century find the perfect car for me, but the overall sales experience was also so seamless that my perfect car was in my garage before I know it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

New Century BMW had been handling all my service and they have done a fantastic job. It is always easy and accommodating. I love the vehicle health check video walkthru they send and their communication is always great. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Provide excellent services at all times.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Today I was helped by Hamlet. Hamlet was very friendly and professional. He was also very funny and easy going. Great no pressure sales experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great Service, Kevin is a great guy, help me save every penny. Good customer service is rare to find nowadays.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great Services

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

New century bmw good service a very good attention and the best experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I was greeted immediately upon arrival. The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. Eric my service advisor quickly prepared the service paperwork and I was ready to go. Immediately I received a text notification with the necessary contact info. Isn’t technology amazing? 5 ⭐️ experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I used to go to Monrovia BMW had terrible service, then tried Nick Alexander and didn’t get anything better….then I decided to try New Century In Alhambra and could not be happier. I will never take my car anywhere else. The courtesy and professionalism is what you expect at a BMW dealership. Kevin Luu was who assisted me and am grateful for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great experience meeting with Diana. She was extremely informative, and comfortable to speak with. She answered all of my questions and was insightful on features in my car that I had no idea existed! Thanks Diana!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Came in with an emergency repair without an appointment and they took the car and had it done within 3 hours. Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Everyone is so courteous & attentive. Never feel rushed. I have been their customer since 2015

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I recently leased a vehicle from New Century BMW. The experience was outstanding! Ken was amazing. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great people, very respectful, super helpful, great service. Highly recommend for families.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

My adventure started when I arrived at the collision address, because when I made the appointment at the appt desk, this was the address I was given instead of dealership address.This made me late, thus pushing my time with Shawn to later,. The repair service appears to be great! Enterprise was lengthy, getting processed, and waiting on car to be sanitized. I have never gone into a dealership where the process was so lengthy.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Tony was our sales consultant. He was extremely friendly and handled our deal quick. This was the best deal found in all of California. We love our 330i. We thank the entire staff at new century. John in finance got us in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Awesome service. Could not have asked for a better service rep than Eric Ho.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Shawn is so trustworthy and dependable

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thank you William Wong and the entire team for making my car buying experience the best one I've ever had. I've owned 2 BMWs before from a different location, and I can't stress this enough--New Century is THE BEST DEALERSHIP in SoCal. I've been looking for a car for the past 2 months and either the prices have been unreasonable and/or the sales people have been unpleasant to work with. William listened to my concerns, needs, and target price and was able to make me feel confident in my purchase. I'm excited to come back here ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great dealership. Sonny and William provided great customer service after dealing with many reps from over 5 other BMW dealerships. They went above and beyond to get my BMW and may now have switched us from being a Volvo family. We'll have to see!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I drive 40 miles to come to this dealership! Sidney Is my advisor and he is great! Service and prices are great!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Just completed our third car lease with Gonzalo. We’ve been doing business with him for over 8 years, and every transaction has been professional and considerate. Such a pleasant and straightforward transaction, not the usual car dealer delays and shenanigans. If you are in the market for a BMW and don’t want to hassle, contact Gonzalo Cano at New Century.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

William in the service department was exceptional! He was communicative and professional 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Eric Ho was very professional, on time and his delivery was exceptional! I haven’t had this type of service in years!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service! Friendly staff👍👍👍.Great ultimate driving m’échine!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Excellent customer service ,all staff very nice Facility very clean.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Sidney was a great mechanic he was very upfront about cost and made sure to follow up with me everyday!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

New century BMW has a great service. I will definitely come back here.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great service! Service rep Eddie was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Caring, respectful, friendly service , went art and beyond to make sure we were happy and explained all that we need it to know about the car and our options . Sold !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Kevin L. was very helpful & we very much appreciate his effort in providing the best service for our X1. We are completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

We had very good experience at New Century BMW. We want to mention the sales representative Elvis who provided excellent service and was very helpful. We are very happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I went to this dealership for help with parts labor and service for my brakes... Other dealerships told me my brakes were fine even though the pads were metal to metal.....I came in and spoke to Willie Vasquez and he immediately brought me inside to assist... This guy really works to help the customer with the essentials for their vehicle and really makes the brand look good by doing so... Willie has been a great service advisor and I'm comfortable with trusting his judgement because he saves me money 🤑💰... Excellent Job Willie thanks for helping me out.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Actual work was good and my advisor was helpful. Two comments: 1. The "front desk" of the service department (the lady at the desk) who gave me the costs for the job I was asking about, replacing both pads and rotors on front and back brakes, gave me the wrong cost! It was 80% more in fact. Because there are different packages for brakes, this up-front service needs to get it right. 2. I found the layout of my final receipt somewhat confusing. Especially because I had some "corrections" noted, I was not positive just what had and had ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I’m overdue on this review🙈!! But I wanted to give Eddie Wong a quick shout out and a quick recognition on his assistance with my previous appointment. As a first time customer to that specific location, he assisted me along the process with the service of my vehicle. April was also great and phenomenal over the phone. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Yi-Wen thank you for being SO amazing to work with at BMW again! Chris, Sean and you made yesterday & today absolutely seamless. You knew exactly what I wanted and didn't waste the very limited time I have getting me out of my X3 lease and into my purchase. I will never go to anyone else and will happily refer you to everyone I know. Love love love my 540i. Beyond impressed once again.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Elvis was the best sales advisor I have ever dealt with. Please go thru him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

They went above and beyond my expectations. The video clip of the engine repair or inspection report was amazing! I felt very reassured!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Service Adviser is excellent. Very detailed oriented. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review