Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Randy Riviera has taken care of me above and beyond. He’s a great asset to any service department. He’s great with communication and lets me know everything step-by-step when my car is in for service. Thanks Randy!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

First time at New Century BMW. Customer service was excellent. Andre took care of me and I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

made the transaction easy and delivered to san diego the same day, would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I want to give special thanks to Eric Ho. He’s been very professional and Informative every time I bring my vehicle in for service. Thank you for showing true professionalism and thoughtfulness.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Recently had my car serviced. Eric was my advisor who helped me out and recommended what needed to be done to the vehicle besides my oil change. They recently renovated the facility which screams luxury and sophistication, reflecting the brand's commitment to excellence. It was meticulously maintained and provided a comfortable environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Elivs is the one to look for. He worked with us every step of the way. With him you will get VIP service. Elvis help us search until we found THE car. Thank you Elvis for all your help.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Took car in for a recall, had to wait several mins for computer system to boot up due to my 8am appointment. Was given a Lyft home and New Century also offered a Lyft for pick up, but I declined. Car was ready before estimated time and overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Andre was great and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Chris Gannon did an amazing job finding the 2024 X3 M40i that i was looking for…thank you for making the deal happen Chris!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Service was top notch! Ken took care of my car request, going above and beyond! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I brought my i3 into this dealership for service. If you have an i3 I recommend talking to Gus (Service Rep). He also has an i3 and is very friendly and knowledgeable. They fixed my car quickly and were very clear in explaining how they fixed it. The even made some videos to show me what was going on underneath my car. Very cool.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

As a business owner looking to renew a company vehicle for my family business I found New Century BMW to provide the best pricing and service compared to most BMW dealerships in LA and orange counties. My current X7 was approaching its final moth of the lease term and I had researched several dealerships for a month to land a great lease deal. I went through several online vehicle search sites like True Car and Edmund’s and although there were some aggressive prices offered, none had compared to the one achieved at New Century BMW. My first point of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great dealership. Had me in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good experience (Original) 很好的体验

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great staff. Efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Ken Chau is great! Thank you Shelly for sending me to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Professional and helpful service advisor only take them one day to fix the system issue.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My car had a slow leak in a tire and vibration when driving. New Century and my advisor, Eric Ho, scheduled my appointment quickly and got me in and out on the same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Mark was a great salesman! He was able to get the car I wanted and very helpful to get my X3. If I decide to get another BMW, I will definitely come back and get another car with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

After going to 3 dealerships I decided to do a search online. I found the car I liked. Contacted Tony. What a breath of fresh air. Negotiations didnt take long, Tony is honest, professional & thorough. I Then drove to the dealership. Made the deal in a beautiful remodeled showroom. The location is 45 min from where I live, SO worth the drive. I highly recommend New Century BMW & especially Tony Ketsoyan. Note: I WAS a loyal customer for 30 years at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

First of all, I want to say that Ken is AWESOME!! My daughter was at Century BMW to upgrade her vehicle to the IX and Ken told me that he could put in a BMW SUV also. I was prequalified, I went home to get my vehicle, I came back later that evening and voila I’m in a brand new X3. Thank you Ken and Century BMW!! Referrals are coming to you Ken!! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

If I could give 10 stars I would. Had a great experience when purchasing my car a few days ago. Tony, I appreciate your efforts, your patience, and your incredible customer service. Thank you so much for working with me and my wife and for assisting us in acquiring this beautiful and essential automobile for me and for my family!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

These guys are the best. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Fast and painless experience buying my wife’s I4. We went through the Costco Auto Program so there was no negotiation involved. Would definitely recommend this dealership and speak to Jason to buy your next BMW here!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had my 2024 M4 serviced at New Century BMW. It needed an oil change. My Service Advisor, Eric Ho greeted me right on time. He was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend New Century BMW for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great Services! Had a late afternoon appointment for engine oil change, got it done in 1.5 hours. They worked after hour to get it done so I don't have to leave my car overnight or come back another time. Eric was super nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

It had been about 10 years since I last had a car serviced @ New Century BMW. Much has changed, like scheduling can now be done online and you can select your advisor from a drop down menu. I was happy to see that the advisor I had 10 years ago (Eric Ho), was still working there. I brought my car in for a recall on an engine part. Though the part wasn’t in stock, they received the next day and proceeded with the repair. So, as mentioned, things are quite different now. Upon doing the repair and conducting an inspection, another ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Elvis Blohm thank you so much for getting me in a car and making the whole experience amazing and as smooth as possible. I'm happy with my purchase thank you again Elvis. If I ever decided to move to my next car definitely will do it with Elvis he is a great gentleman and genuine he is so noce and welcoming and makes everything easy. He got me out of my old car to my new car with the trade off and everything over the phone even before I made it to the dealership. He is the best I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great dealership, did an online inquiry for an CPO 530 and spoke to Tony. Quick to respond, cordial, and well-accommodating, as we had to drive over 5 hours to get there. We did have to wait a few hours for someone to help finish paperwork, but were very nice and tried to keep me updated. Overall, great dealership, will be looking awesome after renovations, and highly recommend Tony!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We have a good deal, good service. Special thank you to Chris.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always friendly, receptive to negotiation, and a class act place to buy a car. Jay, Tony and Sean went above and beyond. There’s no other place to get a BMW. Second time customer, and plan on being a third.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great customer service, very quick service all around amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great buying experience. Friendly people. Chris Gannon went the extra mile to make the purchase easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Freindly and professional customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience! Steve Han is the man to request. Top notch customer service with a wealth of experience and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Amazing staff. Best prices with 100 miles. We drive 90! Quick, easy, zero stress.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service and communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Top notch service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Always super efficient, transparent, and beyond friendly. Actually look forward to going to get maintenance done!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

William was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure me and my family found the right car for all we need! Thank you very much William! I had a fantastic experience with New Century BMW!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a great experience at New Century BMW. Tony K was the best! He made the whole process very easy and made sure I got the best deal. Staff was awesome too! Definitely recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Everyone at New Century BMW I just want to let you know how awesome a job y’all have done during my purchase of the X5. Thank you everyone very much!!!! Really appreciate your diligent, consistent and very prompt professional work throughout the entire purchase!! I bought this X5 remotely from out of state without seeing it in person. As requested I got videos of the car, prompt responses throughout the process and just all around awesome and very professional service. All this helped build trust to eventually send a wire transfer for the purchase. Afterwards y’all kept working ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Very outstanding service! Will come back for the service of car again.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Excellent service, knowledgeable service personnel.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Good service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Been purchasing BMW’s with Yi Wen for over 20 years! I always have the best experience at New Century BMW. Wouldn’t go with anyone or anywhere else. Ken, thank you for all your help. You guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Eddie Wong is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Service Advisor Eric Ho was great. Professional and knowledgeable. Car was ready when promised. He made the process of installing tires very easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great work and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

New century BMW in Alhambra hooked me up! I went in to get an oil change and my vehicle inspected for a suspicious noise and shake coming from under the hood. Gus, the person who was handling my inspection notified me that some parts were under warranty and was able to save me a couple thousand dollars. I learned a couple days after the fix, that I would be getting a refund for the oil change because the parts that were under warranty, required a oil change anyways. They went above and beyond to take care of me and my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We stopped by New Century BMW today to check out the new X2, little did we know that we drove away with a new car! Thanks to Elvis and his colleagues, they made the deal fantastically easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Easy to schedule appointment. On time. Eddie kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Totally satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

New Century BMW is committed to satisfying their customers. Trust them to always engage in professional, fair, and honest business.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review